2017 NCCCC Board of Directors

From Left to Right
Christine Casey, Anne Tingley, Tom Cremona, Eric Moody, Ed Palomba, Laurie Mongillo, Pierce Keefe, Gary Cote, Ann Barowsky, Gary Guminiak, Paul Jones, Derek Meade, David McNair, Phil Tartsinins, Peter DiMaria, Robert Saunders, Tim Moore
Missing from picture: Joyce Keating, Eileen Peltier,  Brian Schulz, Stuart Rosenberg, Charles Miller, Nancy Berube

Title First Name Last Name Company Phone Email
 President Robert Saunders J.R. Russo & Associates, LLC (860) 623-0569 rsaunders@jrrusso.com
Secretary Gary  Guminiak Advanced Auto Parts (860) 375-1515 gary.guminiak@advance-auto.com
Treasurer Edward Palomba Savings Institute Bank & Trust (860) 741-4395 edward_palomba@banksi.com
Past President Derek Meade InnoVest Financial Services LLC (860) 745-6448 Derek@innfin.com
  Ann Barowsky Vernon Sales Promotion (413) 567-1107 ann.barowsky@vernoncompany.com
  Chris Casey Chris Casey Concepts (860) 698-6267 cwsmcasey@gmail.com
  Anne   Tingley United Bank (860) 291-3811 ATingley@bankatunited.com
  Eric Moody Holiday Inn (860) 394-2752 emoody@welcomegroupinc.com
  Joyce Keating Keating Real Estate (860) 745-2030 keatingrealestate@sbcglobal.net
  Pierce Keefe Aaron Smith P.C (413) 525-0009 pkeefe@aaron-smith-cpa.com
  Tom Cremona Massmutual (860) 562-1000 tcremona@massmutual.com
  Eileen Peltier Asnuntuck Community College (860) 253-3032 epeltier@asnuntuck.edu 
  Stuart Rosenberg Johnson Memorial Medical Center (860) 684-8101 stuart.rosenberg@jmmc.com
  Brian Schulz Cox Business Services (860) 432-6036 brian.schulz@cox.com
  Gary  Cote Hangman Wallpaper & Paint (860) 719-1431 garycote4@gmail.com
  Laurie Mongillo Budget Blinds of Enfield  (860) 265-3900 lmongillo@budgetblinds.com
  Paul  Jones Hampton Inn (860) 741-3111 pjones@buffalolodging.com
  Tim  Moore Moore Property Improvements (860) 810-3465 moorepropertyimprovements@gmail.com
  Peter  DiMaria Home Helpers (860) 698-2244 pdimaria@homehelpershomecare.com
  Phil  Tartsinis AMF Property Management Corp (860) 644-4583 amfmanagement@aol.com
  Charles Miller ShopRite of Enfield (860) 745-1621 charles.miller@wakefern.com
  Nancy  Berube Key Bank (860) 745-6100 nancy_berube@keybank.com
  Dave McNair McNair Business Machines (413) 788-8371 dmcnair@mcnairbusiness.com
  Peter Bryanton Not a BOD Member – Town Liaison 860-253-6387 PBryanton@enfield.org